Software Development Lifecycle

Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC) is one of the most well-defined processes within the company which applies to all software, including TaskBeat. The process defines six stages that each release is going through to ensure the quality standards are met. The quality of our software depends heavily and equally on two factors: adoption and execution of […]

Leave Your Comments »

Deployment Process

One of the things that work particularly well with TaskBeat is the deployment process. The whole process revolves around the concept of staging complete change sets over the test servers, called UAT (User Acceptance Testing). These generally a mix of servers used for internal testing and the beta testing that are configured “as closely to […]

Leave Your Comments »

Continous Integration

We’ve went out of the box Continous Integration server. It works out of the box on TeamCity by JetBrains

Leave Your Comments »