There are couple of interesting changes we’ve made in the access rights space recently. As we continue to enhance the model, there are two important changes that affect the users assigned to the “regular” role in the application. First, as of now “regular” users are required to provide a comment for every change in a task. Secondly regular users can no longer see the hourly rates of other users, or working time costs incurred by others.
Comments are closed.